NO PART TOO BIG 
OR TOO SMALL
 
 
207-375-4475

Testimonials

Showing: 1-10 of 146
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Jason said:   April 14, 2017 7:29 am PST
I have been doing business with Tom for over 10 years. Tom has always gone above and beyond to make sure I have the parts to keep my shit boxes on the road! Tom’s Auto Parts is my number one place when it comes to new and good quality used auto and truck parts!

David Daugherty said:   April 13, 2017 11:03 am PST
I was lucky to find Tom and his business. He has been a great help in finding parts for my 1972 MK IV. Probably the best thing about Tom is that he is the "real deal". I will go to him first in my quest for parts. Oh, yeah, I live in California.

Bob Patterelli/James Ford of Williamson said:   April 12, 2017 8:05 am PST
They went above and beyond getting this Part for me.They had in stock but got me one out of the Southern States for me due because we are from New York and he knows how our weather is here.He also gave me a 90 day warranty.I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future.I thank you for all of your help!!!

Maynard Lawrence said:   April 7, 2017 5:23 am PST
I came across an advertisement for Tom’s Auto Parts that was in our swap buy sell book here in northern Maine. I had been looking for months for parts for my 1995 Chrysler lhs and could not find anything. I found Tom’s Auto Parts to be very helpful. When local places would not lift a finger to help Tom came through! I was more than satisfied with the condition of parts! I will be sure to spread the word up here! I will be doing all of my business at Tom’s Auto Parts from now on.

Will Prince said:   April 1, 2017 7:20 am PST
Tom I received the VW distributor today and I couldn’t be happier with the condition of the part. It is exactly what you said it was and I was able to rebuild it this afternoon. Thanks for the fantastic service! Will Prince Plano Texas

Juliana Montalvo said:   March 31, 2017 10:54 am PST
Hey Tom, This is Juli from California thank you so much for sending the spoiler for the 2012 Acura MDX. It looks perfect and we couldn't be more happy with your services. I'm also going to be writing a review on your Facebook page as well.

Valerie Dyer said:   March 31, 2017 7:22 am PST
I needed a mirror for a 2005 Lexus RX330 and could not find one anywhere! I want to thank you. The mirror was perfect for my truck and was installed yesterday. I thank you for working with me and appreciate what you have truly done!

Mike said:   February 13, 2017 11:08 am PST
Very good people to deal with. Found me a hard to find part in a day and shipped it out to me right away. Arrived in said condition in a few days! Would call for sure next time I'm looking for parts!!

Desiree and Raul said:   February 9, 2017 11:50 am PST
Tom is great! We needed a part for our Acura so we could pass the Virginia inspection (an annual happening that is a total waste of time and a big rip off). We had a tiny chip in our rear light and the dealer wanted $700 for the part and hundreds more to install it. Tom found us a brand new light with all the parts and it was all of $195 including shipping. Any time we need anything in the future, you can be sure that we will call him first.

www.jeepsteuru.comrg said:   January 31, 2017 12:53 pm PST
a great helper. www.jeepsterguru.com

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Website Builder